Academic Programs

The academic programs overseen by the Institute for Graduate Studies in Social Sciences are listed below. The programs are run by 18 different academic departments in 4 different faculties/schools of Boğaziçi University. Currently, there are 15 PhD programs, 25 MA programs, and 9 special (tuition-based) MA programs. For further information, please go the website of the relevant program.

The Faculty of Arts and Sciences

The Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

The Faculty of Education

The Faculty of Managerial Sciences 

Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs

Executive and Other Tuition-Based Master's Programs (MA)

Go to top